References


Susan Gates
VP Regional Credit Administration
Beneficial State Bank
206-812-8894
sgates@beneficialstate.com

Bill Herrera
Special Assets Team Leader
Union Bank
206-587-6155
guillermo.herrera@unionbank.com

Heath McLellan
Special Assets AVP
Charter Private Bank
425-691-3247
heathm@charterprivatebank.com

Mitch Siegler
Senior Managing Director
Pathfinder Partners, LLC
858-625-5286
msiegler@pathfinderfunds.com

John Odegard
President
Seattle Funding Group
425-455-1733
jodegard@sfgfunds.com

Dillon Jackson
Attorney
Law Office of Dillon Jackson PLLC
206-245-9801
djlawpllc@gmail.com

Jeffrey Frank
Attorney
Buchalter
206-319-7053
jfrank@buchalter.com


Stuart Kastner
Attorney
206-300-3207
spkastner@gmail.com

Matthew Green
Attorney
Green and Norwood
206-588-1669
matt@gnlawseatlle.com


BANKS WHO HAVE ASKED THE COURT TO APPOINT RTC AS RECEIVER

Bank of the Northwest
Bank of the West
Boston Private Bank
Business Bank
Cascade Bank
Center Bank
Charter Bank
Columbia Bank
East West Bank
Evergreen Bank
1st Security Bank

First Savings Bank Northwest
First Sound Bank
Horizon Bank
Olympic Coast Investments
Pathfinder Funds
Seattle Funding Group
Umpqua Bank
Union Bank
Washington Federal
Wells Fargo
Whidbey Bank