Location & Contact


Office Manager:

Alexandria Fairbanks
Direct: 425-361-2314
Fax: 425-967-3083
afairbanks@RTCreceivers.com

Administrative Assistant:

Tammy Jaramillo
Direct: 425-678-8547
Fax: 425-967-3083
tammyt@RTCreceivers.com

In-House Counsel:

Taylor Clark
Direct: 425-954-9277
Cell: 425-218-3120
Fax: 425-967-3083
clark@RTCreceivers.com


Executive Team:

Kevin P. Hanchett
Direct: 425-678-8162
Cell: 206-930-5332
hanchett@RTCreceivers.com

Robert Nall
Direct: 425-678-8366
Cell: 425-422-2529
nall@RTCreceivers.com

Douglas Barnes
Direct: 425-678-8936
Cell: 425-531-0920
barnes@RTCreceivers.com


Business Development:

Scott Greve
Cell: 206-321-1246
sgreve@RTCreceivers.com

John Hatton
Cell: 206-255-4175
jhatton@RTCreceivers.com